Ir direto para menu de acessibilidade.
Página inicial > Docentes
Início do conteúdo da página

Docentes

NOME CARGO E-MAIL
1 Afonso César Rodrigues Nogueira Professor do Magistério Superior anogueira@ufpa.br
2 Alberto Leandro de Melo Professor do Magistério Superior aleandrom@gmail.com
3 Alexandre Melo Casseb do Carmo Professor do Magistério Superior casseb@ufpa.br
4 Aline Maria Meiguins de Lima Professor do Magistério Superior ameiguins@ufpa.br
5 Anderson Conceição Mendes Professor do Magistério Superior acmendes@ufpa.br
6 André José Neves Andrade Professor do Magistério Superior aandrade@ufpa.br
7 Andreia Cardoso Pereira Professor do Magistério Superior andreiacp@ufpa.br
8 Arnaldo de Queiroz da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior arnaldoq@ufpa.br
9 Bergson Cavalcanti de Moraes Professor do Magistério Superior bergson@ufpa.br
10 Bhrenno Marangoanha Professor do Magistério Superior bhrenno@ufpa.br
11 Breno César de Oliveira Imbiriba Professor do Magistério Superior bimbiriba@ufpa.br
12 Candido Augusto Veloso Moura Professor do Magistério Superior candido@ufpa.br
13 Carlos Marcello Dias Fernandes Professor do Magistério Superior cmdf@ufpa.br
14 Carolina Barros da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior cbarros@ufpa.br
15 Cícero Roberto Teixeira Régis Professor do Magistério Superior cicero@ufpa.br
16 Cláudio Nery Lamarão Professor do Magistério Superior lamarao@ufpa.br
17 Cristiane de Paula Ferreira Professor do Magistério Superior cristianepf@ufpa.br
18 Cristiano Mendel Martins Professor do Magistério Superior mendel@ufpa.br
19 Daniel Leal Macedo Professor do Magistério Superior dmacedo@ufpa.br
20 Darcicléa Ferreira Santos Professor do Magistério Superior darci@ufpa.br
21 Davis Carvalho de Oliveira Professor do Magistério Superior davis@ufpa.br
22 Diego da Costa Miranda Professor do Magistério Superior dmiranda@ufpa.br
23 Dorsan dos Santos Moraes Professor do Magistério Superior dorsan@ufpa.br
24 Edson José Paulino da Rocha Professor do Magistério Superior - Colaborador eprocha@ufpa.br
25 Ellen de Nazaré Souza Gomes Professor do Magistério Superior ellensg@ufpa.br
26 Estanislau Luczynski Professor do Magistério Superior stasnis@yahoo.com
27 Everaldo Barreiros de Souza Professor do Magistério Superior everaldo@ufpa.br
28 Fábio Henrique Garcia Domingos Professor do Magistério Superior fabiohgd@ufpa.br
29 Francisco de Souza Oliveira Professor do Magistério Superior frasol@ufpa.br
30 Galdino Viana Mota Professor do Magistério Superior galdinov@ufpa.br
31 Glauber Guimaraes Cirino da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior glaubercirino@ufpa.br
32 Gustavo Goulart Moreira Moura Professor do Magistério Superior gustavomoura@ufpa.br
33 Hernani José Brazão Rodrigues Professor do Magistério Superior hernani@ufpa.br
34 James Tony Lee Professor do Magistério Superior james@ufpa.br
35 Jean Michel Lafon Professor do Magistério Superior lafonjm@ufpa.br
36 Jessé Carvalho Costa Professor do Magistério Superior jesse@ufpa.br
37 João Batista Miranda Ribeiro Professor do Magistério Superior jbmr@ufpa.br
38 João Carlos Ribeiro Cruz Professor do Magistério Superior jcarlos@ufpa.br
39 João de Athaydes Silva Junior Professor do Magistério Superior athaydes@ufpa.br
40 João Marinho Milhomem Neto Professor do Magistério Superior milhomem@ufpa.br
41 Joaquim Carlos Barbosa Queiroz Professor do Magistério Superior joaquim@ufpa.br
42 Joel Buenano Macambira Professor do Magistério Superior joel@ufpa.br
43 Joelson Lima Soares Professor do Magistério Superior jlsoares@ufpa.br
44 José Augusto Martins Correa Professor do Magistério Superior jamc@ufpa.br
45 José Bandeira Cavalcante da Silva Junior Professor do Magistério Superior jbandeira@ufpa.br
46 José Danilo da Costa Souza Filho Professor do Magistério Superior danilofilho@ufpa.br
47 José Eduardo Martinelli Filho Professor do Magistério Superior martinelli@ufpa.br
48 José Fernando Pina Assis Professor do Magistério Superior josepina@ufpa.br
49 José Henrique Cattanio Professor do Magistério Superior cattanio@ufpa.br
50 José Jadsom Sampaio de Figueiredo Professor do Magistério Superior jadsomjose@gmail.com
51 Júlia Clarinda Paiva Cohen Professor do Magistério Superior jcpcohen@ufpa.br
52 Laurent Polidori Professor do Magistério Superior - Visitante laurent.polidori@ufpa.br
53 Leilanhe Almeida Ranieri Professor do Magistério Superior laranieri@ufpa.br
54 Lourenildo Williame Barbosa Leite Professor do Magistério Superior - Voluntário lwbleite@ufpa.br
55 Ludmila Monteiro da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior ludmila@ufpa.br
56 Maamar El-Robrini Professor do Magistério Superior robrini@ufpa.br
57 Marcelo Cancela Lisboa Cohen Professor do Magistério Superior mcohen@ufpa.br
58 Marcelo Petracco Professor do Magistério Superior mpetracco@ufpa.br
59 Marcelo Rollnic Professor do Magistério Superior rollnic@ufpa.br
60 Márcio Dias Santos Professor do Magistério Superior mds@ufpa.br
61 Marco Antonio Galarza Toro Professor do Magistério Superior antogt@ufpa.br
62 Marcondes Lima da Costa Professor do Magistério Superior - Voluntário mlc@ufpa.br
63 Marcos Welby Correa Silva Professor do Magistério Superior welby@ufpa.br
64 Maria Isabel Vitorino Professor do Magistério Superior vitorino@ufpa.br
65 Maurício da Silva Borges Professor do Magistério Superior mauricio@ufpa.br
66 Milton Antônio da Silva Matta Professor do Magistério Superior matta@ufpa.br
67 Moacir José Buenano Macambira Professor do Magistério Superior - Voluntário moamac@ufpa.br
68 Paulo Afonso Fischer Kuhn Professor do Magistério Superior pkuhn@ufpa.br
69 Paulo Sérgio de Sousa Gorayeb Professor do Magistério Superior gorayebp@ufpa.br
70 Pedro Walfir Martins e Souza Filho Professor do Magistério Superior walfir@ufpa.br
71 Rafael da Silva Palácios Professor do Magistério Superior rafael.pgfa@gmail.com
72 Raimundo N do Espirito Santo dos Santos Professor do Magistério Superior nato@ufpa.br
73 Régis Munhoz Krás Borges Professor do Magistério Superior munhoz@ufpa.br
74 Renan Peixoto Rosário Professor do Magistério Superior renanpeixoto@ufpa.br
75 Roberto Vizeu Lima Pinheiro Professor do Magistério Superior vizeu@ufpa.br
76 Romulo Simões Angélica Professor do Magistério Superior angelica@ufpa.br
77 Rosemery da Silva Nascimento Professor do Magistério Superior rsn@ufpa.br
78 Sara Gurfinkel Marques Godoy Professor do Magistério Superior - Visitante sara_gurfinkel@yahoo.com.br
79 Saulo Siqueira Martins Professor do Magistério Superior ssmsaulo@gmail.com
80 Silvia Keiko Kawakami Professor do Magistério Superior skawakami@ufpa.br
81 Solana Meneghel Boschilia Professor do Magistério Superior solbos@ufpa.br
82 Sury de Moura Monteiro Professor do Magistério Superior sury@ufpa.br
83 Vânia Maria Fernandes Barriga Professor do Magistério Superior vbarriga@ufpa.br
84 Victor Cezar Tocantins de Souza Professor do Magistério Superior victorcezar@ufpa.br
85 Vinicius Tavares Kutter Professor do Magistério Superior kutter@ufpa.br
86 Vladimir de Araújo Távora Professor do Magistério Superior vladimir@ufpa.br

 

registrado em:
Fim do conteúdo da página