Ir direto para menu de acessibilidade.
Página inicial > Docentes
Início do conteúdo da página

Docentes

NOME CARGO  E-MAIL 
1 Afonso César Rodrigues Nogueira  Professor do Magistério Superior  anogueira@ufpa.br 
2 Ailton da Silva Brito  Professor do Magistério Superior - Substituto  ailtonsbrito@outlook.com 
3 Alberto Leandro de Melo  Professor do Magistério Superior  aleandrom@gmail.com 
4 Alexandre Melo Casseb do Carmo  Professor do Magistério Superior  acasseb@ufpa.br 
5 Aline Maria Meiguins de Lima  Professor do Magistério Superior  alinemeiguins@gmail.com 
6 Anderson Conceição Mendes  Professor do Magistério Superior  acmendes@ufpa.br 
7 André José Neves Andrade  Professor do Magistério Superior  aandrade@ufpa.br 
8 Andreia Cardoso Pereira  Professor do Magistério Superior  andreiaqmc@hotmail.com 
9 Anna Andressa Evangelista Nogueira  Professor do Magistério Superior - Visitante  bioanna@gmail.com 
10 Arnaldo de Queiroz da Silva  Professor do Magistério Superior  arnaldoq@ufpa.br 
11 Bergson Cavalcanti de Moraes  Professor do Magistério Superior  bergson@ufpa.br 
12 Breno César de Oliveira Imbiriba  Professor do Magistério Superior  bimbiriba@ufpa.br 
13 Candido Augusto Veloso Moura  Professor do Magistério Superior  candido@ufpa.br 
14 Carlos Marcello Dias Fernandes  Professor do Magistério Superior  cmdf@ufpa.br 
15 Carolina Barros da Silva  Professor do Magistério Superior  cbarrossilva@uol.com.br 
16 Cícero Roberto Teixeira Régis  Professor do Magistério Superior  cicero@ufpa.br 
17 Cláudio Nery Lamarão  Professor do Magistério Superior  lamarao@ufpa.br 
18 Cristiane de Paula Ferreira  Professor do Magistério Superior  cristianepf@ufpa.br 
19 Cristiano Mendel Martins  Professor do Magistério Superior  mendel@ufpa.br 
20 Daniel Leal Macedo  Professor do Magistério Superior  dmacedo@ufpa.br 
21 Darcicléa Ferreira Santos  Professor do Magistério Superior  darci@ufpa.br 
22 Davis Carvalho de Oliveira  Professor do Magistério Superior  davis@ufpa.br 
23 Diego da Costa Miranda  Professor do Magistério Superior  dmiranda@ufpa.br 
24 Dorsan dos Santos Moraes  Professor do Magistério Superior  dorsan@ufpa.br 
25 Edson José Paulino da Rocha  Professor do Magistério Superior - Colaborador  eprocha@ufpa.br 
26 Ellen de Nazaré Souza Gomes  Professor do Magistério Superior  ellensg@ufpa.br 
27 Estanislau Luczynski  Professor do Magistério Superior  stasnis@yahoo.com 
28 Evaldo Raimundo Pinto da Silva  Professor do Magistério Superior  evaldo@ufpa.br 
29 Everaldo Barreiros de Souza  Professor do Magistério Superior  everaldo@ufpa.br 
30 Fábio Henrique Garcia Domingos  Professor do Magistério Superior  fabiohgd@ufpa.br 
31 Francisco de Assis Matos de Abreu  Professor do Magistério Superior  famatos@ufpa.br 
32 Francisco de Souza Oliveira  Professor do Magistério Superior  frasol@ufpa.br 
33 Galdino Viana Mota  Professor do Magistério Superior  galdinov@ufpa.br 
34 Glauber Guimaraes Cirino da Silva  Professor do Magistério Superior  glaubercirino@ufpa.br 
35 Hernani José Brazão Rodrigues  Professor do Magistério Superior  hernani@ufpa.br 
36 James Tony Lee  Professor do Magistério Superior  james@ufpa.br 
37 Jandyr de Menezes Travassos  Professor do Magistério Superior - Visitante  wavefrontgeo@gmail.com 
38 Jean Michel Lafon  Professor do Magistério Superior  lafonjm@ufpa.br 
39 Jessé Carvalho Costa  Professor do Magistério Superior  jesse@ufpa.br 
40 João Batista Miranda Ribeiro  Professor do Magistério Superior  jbmr@ufpa.br 
41 João Carlos Ribeiro Cruz  Professor do Magistério Superior  jcarlos@ufpa.br 
42 João de Athaydes Silva Junior  Professor do Magistério Superior  athaydes@ufpa.br 
43 João Marinho Milhomem Neto  Professor do Magistério Superior  milhomem@ufpa.br 
44 Joaquim Carlos Barbosa Queiroz  Professor do Magistério Superior  joaquim@ufpa.br 
45 Joel Buenano Macambira  Professor do Magistério Superior  joel@ufpa.br 
46 Joelson Lima Soares  Professor do Magistério Superior  jlsoares@ufpa.br 
47 José Augusto Martins Correa  Professor do Magistério Superior  jamc@ufpa.br 
48 José Bandeira Cavalcante da Silva Jr.  Professor do Magistério Superior  jbandeira@ufpa.br 
49 José Carvalho de Moraes  Professor do Magistério Superior  carvalho@ufpa.br 
50 José Danilo da Costa Souza Filho  Professor do Magistério Superior  danilofilho@ufpa.br 
51 José de Paulo Rocha da Costa  Professor do Magistério Superior  jpaulo@ufpa.br 
52 José Eduardo Martinelli Filho  Professor do Magistério Superior  martinelli@ufpa.br 
53 José Fernando Pina Assis  Professor do Magistério Superior  josepina@ufpa.br 
54 José Geraldo das Virgens Alves  Professor do Magistério Superior  jgalves@ufpa.br 
55 José Henrique Cattanio  Professor do Magistério Superior  cattanio@ufpa.br 
56 José Jadsom Sampaio de Figueiredo  Professor do Magistério Superior  jadsomjose@gmail.com 
57 Júlia Clarinda Paiva Cohen  Professor do Magistério Superior  jcpcohen@ufpa.br 
58 Leilanhe Almeida Ranieri  Professor do Magistério Superior  laranieri@ufpa.br 
59 Lourenildo Williame Barbosa Leite  Professor do Magistério Superior  lwbleite@ufpa.br 
60 Ludmila Monteiro da Silva  Professor do Magistério Superior  ludmila@ufpa.br 
61 Maamar El-Robrini  Professor do Magistério Superior  robrini@ufpa.br 
62 Marcelo Cancela Lisboa Cohen  Professor do Magistério Superior  mcohen@ufpa.br 
63 Marcelo Petracco  Professor do Magistério Superior  mpetracco@uol.com.br 
64 Marcelo Rollnic  Professor do Magistério Superior  rollnic@ufpa.br 
65 Márcio Dias Santos  Professor do Magistério Superior  mds@ufpa.br 
66 Marco Antonio Galarza Toro  Professor do Magistério Superior  antogt@ufpa.br 
67 Marcondes Lima da Costa  Professor do Magistério Superior  mlc@ufpa.br 
68 Marcos Welby Correa Silva  Professor do Magistério Superior  welby@ufpa.br 
69 Maria Isabel Vitorino  Professor do Magistério Superior  vitorino@ufpa.br 
70 Maurício da Silva Borges  Professor do Magistério Superior  mauricio@ufpa.br 
71 Milton Antônio da Silva Matta  Professor do Magistério Superior  matta@ufpa.br 
72 Moacir José Buenano Macambira  Professor do Magistério Superior - Voluntário  moamac@ufpa.br 
73 Paulo Afonso Fischer Kuhn  Professor do Magistério Superior  pkuhn@live.com 
74 Paulo Fernando de Souza Souza  Professor do Magistério Superior  pfsouza@ufpa.br 
75 Paulo Sérgio de Sousa Gorayeb  Professor do Magistério Superior  gorayebp@ufpa.br 
76 Pedro Walfir Martins e Souza Filho  Professor do Magistério Superior  walfir@ufpa.br 
77 Rafael da Silva Palácios  Professor do Magistério Superior  rafael.pgfa@gmail.com 
78 Raimundo N. do Espirito S. dos Santos  Professor do Magistério Superior  nato@ufpa.br 
79 Régis Munhoz Krás Borges  Professor do Magistério Superior  munhoz@ufpa.br 
80 Renan Peixoto Rosário  Professor do Magistério Superior  renanpeixotorosario@gmail.com 
81 Roberto Vizeu Lima Pinheiro  Professor do Magistério Superior  vizeu@ufpa.br 
82 Romulo Simões Angélica  Professor do Magistério Superior  rsangelica@gmail.com 
83 Ronaldo Lima Lemos  Professor do Magistério Superior  rlemos@ufpa.br 
84 Rosemery da Silva Nascimento  Professor do Magistério Superior  rsn@ufpa.br 
85 Silvia Keiko Kawakami  Professor do Magistério Superior  skawakami@ufpa.br 
86 Solana Meneghel Boschilia  Professor do Magistério Superior  solbos@ufpa.br 
87 Sury de Moura Monteiro  Professor do Magistério Superior  sury@ufpa.br 
88 Vânia Maria Fernandes Barriga  Professor do Magistério Superior  vbarriga@ufpa.br 
89 Victor Cezar Tocantins de Souza  Professor do Magistério Superior  victorcezar@ufpa.br 
90 Vinicius Tavares Kutter  Professor do Magistério Superior  viniciuskutter@yahoo.com.br 
91 Vladimir de Araújo Távora  Professor do Magistério Superior  vladimir@ufpa.br 

 

registrado em:
Fim do conteúdo da página